> Capacity 14 people
> Year 2022
> Length 30ft
> Motor Suzuki 200hp
> Features – Bluetooth sound system, swim ladder, water slide
> Pets allowed
> Life jackets included
> Towing of tubes, skis, wakeboards, etc not permitted
Driver must sign the damage waiver upon acceptance of the boat. Damage waiver is included in the price.
Tennessee Residents- You must be 21 or older to to operate this vessel
Any Tennessee resident born after January 1, 1989 must show the TWRA-issued wallet Boating Safety Education Certificate as proof of successful completion of the TWRA Boating Safety exam. You can take the test for free online.
Out of State Boaters-You must be 21 or older to operate this vessel
If you were born after January 1, 1989, TWRA will accept any NASBLA approved boating safety certificate.
Travel into areas with waterfalls is prohibited. You are not allowed to beach the boat, under any circumstances. Children are required to wear a life jacket at all times, and we do provide them at the marina. Pets must be boat trained and cleaned up after. A pet fee will be charged upon arrival to the marina, should you choose to bring a pet. A cleaning fee will be applied for any excessive messes.
Rental times are - 4 hour trip starts at 8:00am and 1:00pm.
8 hour trip starts at 8:00am.
**No 4 hour trips on weekend.
Damage Waiver (included in rental price)
See Terms Below:
Lessee shall deposit a security deposit in the amount elected by Lessee below (the “Security Deposit”) with Company upon Lessee’s execution of this Agreement, which is in addition to the rental payment and any rental charges or service fees. Lessee authorizes Company to charge Lessee’s credit card on file for the full amount of the Security Deposit, along with any other costs incurred by Lessee in accordance with the terms hereof. The Security Deposit shall be held by Company as security for Lessee failing to return the Watercraft in as good condition, ordinary wear and tear only excluded, as when received, for reimbursement of property or articles damaged, missing or broken, and for reimbursement for such consumable items as may have been used and not paid by Lessee, and not as advance payment of the reservation payment or a measure of Company’s damages. Company may, without prejudice to any other remedy, apply the Security Deposit against all losses, costs, expenses, damages, claims and liabilities arising from or related to Lessee’s rental, use, operation, or possession of the Watercraft and Equipment (collectively, “Losses”), including, specifically, without limitation, any Losses incurred as a result of Lessee’s failure to observe any provision of this Agreement, failure to pay any amount owed by Lessee to Company, any violation of federal, state, municipal, or maritime laws, or any damage to the Watercraft or Equipment caused by Lessee, or his/her family members or guests. Any unused portion of the Security Deposit will be released after completion of the rental period, provided no damage or loss to the Watercraft and Equipment is found, and no additional Losses have accrued or are identified as set forth in this Agreement. In the case of Losses where the cost is not immediately ascertainable, the Security Deposit shall be retained and any portion of the Security Deposit not used by Company shall be returned to the Lessee within sixty (60) days after the termination of this Agreement. The foregoing shall not limit Company’s ability to seek damages in excess of the Security Deposit, it being agreed that Lessee shall be responsible for any and all Losses not covered by the Security Deposit. In accordance with the terms hereof, Lessee elects to deposit a Security Deposit with Company in the following amount:
_____ $500 Damage Deposit (refundable if no Losses) - A $500 Security Deposit must be placed on a valid credit card as security against all Losses. Lessee will be responsible for all Losses in excess of the Security Deposit, which will be due and payable immediately.
If Lessee returns rented Watercraft and/or Equipment damaged (excepting ordinary wear and tear), and Company determines, in its sole discretion, that Lessee did not directly or indirectly cause said damage and that Lessee is otherwise in compliance with this Agreement, Lessee shall only be held responsible for up to $100 of damages. If Lessee is found negligent by Company, or otherwise violates any provision of this Agreement, determined by Company in its sole discretion, Lessee shall be responsible for all Losses, payable immediately.
"If damages are over $500 security deposit hold, you will be charged the additional amount."
- Anchor (Lost) $100.00
- Waverunner Improper Righting $150.00
- Excessive Cleaning Required $100.00
- Fiberglass Damage / Sq. inch $20.00
- Skis (lost or damages) $160.00
- Bent Impeller – Waverunner $125.00
- Kneeboard (lost or damaged) $100.00
- Bent Props – Boats $200.00
- Tube (lost or damaged) $100.00
- Broken Gear Cases starting at $1500.00
- Ski Rope (lost or damaged) $35.00
- Bent Prop – Won’t shift $500.00
- Swim Ladders $250.00
All damage is subject to sales tax.